More

Ullesthorpe Court Golf Club

5:49:46pm

Open Competitions

Ullesthorpe Court Golf Club host a number of Open events throughout the year most notably during Anniversary Week this year being held Monday 3rd October - Friday 7th October

This week long festival includes Ladies, Seniors, Mixed and Gents Pairs and Individual events.  There are also additional Ladies, Mixed and Seniors Open Competitions held earlier in the year. 

All Opens (other than Seniors) can be booked online by following this link (Available from 1st Feb)

https://www.ullesthorpegolfclub.co.uk/competition.php

Click here for results from 2020 Opens 

Seniors Open 29th September - Results

2022 Opens

Seniors Spring Open (Mon 4th April)

RESULTS - click here

Easter Mixed Open (Mon 18th April)

Cancelled

Ladies Spring Am-Am (Mon 25th April)

Cancelled

Summer Mixed Open (Thu 21st July)

Click to ENTER ONLINE

Ladies August Open (Mon 22nd Aug)

Click to ENTER ONLINE

Ladies Open 3-ball Alliance Anniversary Week (Mon 3rd Oct)  

Click to ENTER ONLINE

Seniors Pairs Open Anniversary Week (Tue 4th Oct)

Download & return form to enter

Men's Pairs Open Anniversary Week (Wed 5th Oct) 

Click to ENTER ONLINE

Mixed Pairs Open Anniversary Week   (Thu 6th Oct)

Click to ENTER ONLINE

Men's Individual Open Anniversary Week  (Fri 7th Oct)

Click to ENTER ONLINE

Captains' Charity Day Open (Tuesday 30th August) 


  • Subscription Rates
  • 7 Day Full Golf

    £1075.00

  • 7 Day Partner Full Golf
    £2020.00

  • 5 Day, Midweek Golf
    £785.00

  • 5 Day, Midweek Partner Golf
    £1490.00

  • Full Golf 35 - 36 yrs 

    £875.00

  • Full Golf 33 - 34 yrs 

    £800.00

  • Full Golf 29 - 32 yrs 

    £725.00

  • Full Golf 25 - 28 yrs 

    £685.00

  • Intermediate 22 - 24 yrs Full   £505.00

  • Intermediate 19 - 21 yrs Full

    £410.00 

  • Junior 17 - 18 yrs Full

    £235.00 

  • Junior 12 - 16 yrs Full

    £130.00 (FREE for under 16's) 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.